Contact


IES List

Dr. Adam Meyer

Director Inclusive Education Services, Director Student Accessibility Services

407-823-2371
Adam.Meyer@ucf.edu
thumb

Carley Blades

Assistant Director

407-823-4186
Carley.Blades@ucf.edu

Andrew Quigley

Accessibility Consultant

407-823-2116
Andrew.Quigley@ucf.edu

Elizabeth Nemec

Office Manager

407-823-4654
Elizabeth.Nemec@ucf.edu
thumb

Angela Maldonado

Career Liaison

Angela.Maldonado@ucf.edu
thumb

Tammi Johnson

Career Liaison

Tammi.Johnson@ucf.edu

Peer Mentors/Resource Facilitators

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-2371
Email ies@ucf.edu
Location Ferrell Commons, Room 185