Contact


Professional Staff

Dr. Adam Meyer

Director Inclusive Education Services, Director Student Accessibility Services

407-823-2371
Adam.Meyer@ucf.edu
thumb

Raeesah Dalal

Administrative Assistant

Raeesah.Dalal@ucf.edu
thumb

Carley Blades Myszkowski

Assistant Director

407-823-4186
Carley.Blades@ucf.edu

Andrew Quigley

Accessibility Consultant

407-823-2116
Andrew.Quigley@ucf.edu
thumb

Angela Maldonado

Career Liaison

Angela.Maldonado@ucf.edu
thumb

Tammi Johnson

Career Liaison

Tammi.Johnson@ucf.edu

Andrea Doster

Graduate Assistant

(407) 823-2371

Peer Mentors/Resource Facilitators

Jordan Hendren

Madilyn Maschhoff

Mary Joan Al-Jarrah

Mazvita Mushore

Sonya Brown

Taylor Duffy

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-2371
Email ies@ucf.edu
Location 4000 Central Florida Blvd Ferrell Commons, Room 155

 

Interesting in volunteering?  Contact us at ies@ucf.edu